Reviews & Invitations.

Hey, dudes and duders!

So…I was thinking, maybe I should do some reviews? Perhaps compare some foods, music, movies? Or just give you my opinion on a particular things? Or…why not both? I kind of wanted to say something for the developing popular music right now, and what it was ages ago. Review some old new songs and some old old songs, if you know what I mean? No? Old new songs – Avril Lavigne’s  stuff, old old songs – Gary Jules’ n’ stuff. I think it would be nice! Besides, I don’t really have anything else to blog about…except the weather, perhaps. But the point is that I’ll have something on my hands. I’ve been doing blogging for over a year now, and I really like it, I just don’t have topics. But summer is always better! Especially with the water balloon fights we do every week and the film material, I’m doing. Anyway, the main thing was that, I’ll probably review things, until something important occurs, and then probably I’ll continue doing that. We’ll see.

Oh, by the way, I have an invitation to give to all the readers (which, very surprisingly are over 40! O.o). So my mom (how pathetic does that sound? In real life, I don’t even see her for more than an hour per day, so…!!!!!!!) officially blackmailed me to invite someone in my house. Yes, I know how it sounds, and yes – I don’t really care about that. If you want to visit Bulgaria, or Varna in particular (yes, we do have beaches! And they’re ready to use from 15-th of May), you’re welcome 😛 ! And if you live in Stara Zagora or Sliven, you owe me 2 weeks time. But, seriously – all of you are invited. You can bring like…4 other people, cause we have enough beds…I think. No, we do! Oh, my god, this sounds like an attempt of  a crazy lady with a lot of cats to get some attention on a newspaper ad. But no, I’ll burn in hell for the rest of eternity, if someone doesn’t come, haha.

Okaaaaaay, I think I’ll stop writing now. Have a great day, all!

//Stef – music and summer tourism girl

2 comments

  1. you sound creepy for realz! 😀

  2. LOL & ROFL. Yes. I probably am. How the fuck did you found this?
    Anyway…I always love your opinion. 😀

Leave a Reply

