Let the sunshine in!

Or go to the mall.

So it wouldn’t be me if I don’t tell you what I bought myself. A lot of things, actually. A big bag for all the things I need to carry around with me, such as a chop stick, a good book, a bottle of water, my wallet, a pen and a small notebook, my camera, a chocolate bar perhaps and even a top for when I get cold – that’s how big it is. I also managed to take a very cool leather vest and a long black and white striped t-shirt with a zipper on the back. It’s really Rock Stylish, kind of appropriate for a rock concert (oh, but it’s so awesome that I couldn’t resist buying it). Then I got 2 types of leggings. 1-st kind is leather ones (because the vest is so cool, it get’s it’s own leggings) and the second ones are kinda jeans imitation. They’re grungy and grey, and I like them! Also, I bought a loose hat and some cool retro sunglasses. The hat is similar to the punk hats, but not quite. You know the model for sure, but I just can’t explain it. It looks great on me (or at least that’s what Rob Halford told me!) and I can’t wait to take it for a walk! The glasses aren’t something special, but I thought, since I’m being rock today, why not complete the package? And in that train of thought, I went ahead and bought these super cool high-heeled shoes/sandals. I fell in love! The bad thing is that I can’t quite walk on them. Watching me on heels is like watching Yeti shaving his back. I had only 1 pair of high heeled shoes that I was comfortable wearing and I don’t really know where they are now. But they’re out of fashion anyways…Mom (who can’t walk on anything other than a platform) said that 1 week at home with some old shoes on heels should be enough for me to hit the streets, and we’ll see if she’s right!

And that was pretty much it! I did some vlogging, but something is just hating me up there. I lost the USB cable somewhere and until I find it, no videos. It shouldn’t take longer than a day, but still xD

Also, I was thinking of doing a “life review”. You know…kind of telling my story from birth to the present moment. I have a lot of things to say, some interesting – some, not that much. I don’t have a lot of photos, but I DO have 1 or 2 in stock, so I might post them. As a matter of a fact, comment me if it’s a good idea…after all I don’t want to bore you to death. I think it will be a good 3 or 4 posts, but hey – you tell me!

I really like this. Thought you might, too. Smile. 🙂

//Stef. – Take care and express yourselves.

Leave a Reply

