He hates me and I like it!

Oi, oi, oi, free souls.

I wanted to share this with you…

Have you ever felt like someone is drawing you to his self? Like you have this unexplained desire to know where he is, how he’s doing, what’s he thinking? Just this powerful attraction to a certain person? I wouldn’t say love, not even the slightest bit of it. More like friendship and company. This happened to me. Here’s the thing:

Everybody likes me, they think I’m nice, fun, smart and stuff like that. Some people kiss my ass, just because they want me to like them, I don’t know why. My opinion is always wanted and I can make a difference anytime. Except with this guy. I have the feeling, he hates me in his guts. If not hatred, I would say a really, really strong dislike feeling towards me. He thinks I’m boring, stupid, partially ugly and ignorant. And I love it! I can’t get enough of it. It’s like he makes me drunk and I can’t help it! More, more, more! I want to hear his voice, I want to see his face, touch his hair…oh, my god, talk about feeding on hatred. Quite frankly, if it was someone else, I would just show him my middle finger and continue with my life, but this boy is STRANGE. Damn it, he’s smart and fun and wicked cool. >.<

But I guess it’s ok if he doesn’t like me. That doesn’t change my mind. I like him to bits. 8 months since that condition now. I will never talk to him again, though…I don’t want to make things worse. I just felt like he could’ve been one of my best male friends ever…too bad.

//Stef.

2 comments

  1. *cough* boys usually suck *cough*

    and love is really a bit of a shitty feeling, liking someone is as well. ah, but i thought you’d grow up one day…. uaaaaaa! *snif snif*

  2. dude, I’m not in love. Not yet, that is 😀 It takes more than a little hatred to get yourself in my heart.
    And how ironic, you talk about love being a shitty feeling, but you have a boyfriend for quite a long time now. I don’t think you’re depressed as fuck about it, hah.

    And yeah…growing up is definitely crappy! *gives a hug*

Leave a Reply

