NO!

I AM SICK AND TIRED OF PEOPLE TELLING ME WHAT TO DO!!!

I’m big enough to make my own choices and you can’t take that away from me. I guess, yeah, you are letting me do “too much” if I’m yelling. Fuck you and your education system, seriously. You can’t just come and piss the hell out of me and then shut the door in my fucking face!

Mom comes and tells me to put away my winter jacket. Okay…WHERE? I don’t have enough room for my summer clothes in this matchbox of a closet and now what am I supposed to do? Hide it behind the bed, leave it on the ground, use it as a carpet, WHAT? I’m not at home, I can’t just open my bed and put it in the boxes underneath. And mom, if you haven’ noticed, my room isn’t exactly king sized, so please DO tell me where the hell should I put the bloody jacket? Don’t tell me it’s nothing, you ALWAYS do that. And I’ve fucking had it with this. I can’t walk after you and Gabriella’s butt every day, cleaning the mess you’ve made and I certainly refuse to listen to your tone!

And maybe I would’ve kept my mouth shut this time, too, if I weren’t so ‘on edge’, but It’s not my fault that you people are so annoying.

I WISH I COULD GO TO MARS!

Leave a Reply

