Just a quick update.

Hey.

So I’m currently in the Varna house (not apartment, where I live) with my friends – Dido, Boyan and Yana.

I’ll be going to Stara Zagora with them tomorrow, so I won’t be able to write for some time, but I promise you a long blog post with a lot of pictures when I come back.

Right now I’m in a bit of a crappy mood, I want to get away from this place and I can’t wait for the next summer. Yes, I know I’ve got my friends with me, I’ve been waiting for this moment for 5 months now, but Dido is sick, can’t move and it’s a shitty sitution, I don’t feel supremely good mentally, I just want to close my eyes and let everything pass before them. Well, not today.

This is my “update”. I’ll be back with the full thing in 4 or 5 days.

//Stef – Bye now.

Leave a Reply

