Dubai and cousins

Hey, dudes!

How did you get so many? I have a lot of people looking through my blog, that’s…pretty unbelievable! πŸ˜€

So my mom just dropped me the news…she’s going to Dubai for 3 months, she leaves on March 20-th (which seems pretty far in time, but it will come faster, than expected). I’m hoping on living alone during those happy days, but I don’t know what she has in mind.

I mean…I do, but it’s weird, she’s not sure herself. She wants me to either be with aunt Valq (Brain’s mom) or be alone, but have someone to check on me every once in a while. Ha! I don’t even know if aunt Valq knows about this plan, I’m not sure it’s going to work, but I’m game for living alone. Not that I’ll be throwing parties every night, but it’s nice being on my own. And don’t get me wrong, I’m still a mommy’s girl and I’m going to miss her. I mean…she cooks awesome, man! πŸ˜€ But no, seriously…I’ll miss her. But not as much that it would ruin my good time!

And why is she going, I hear you not asking from far away. She’s going to work there for a while with her sister – my aunt Mina, who I have mentioned many times before in this lovely blog. And I’m kinda jealous, because she’ll get to be with the kids and as much as I’m not a family girl and as much as I don’t like little kids, I love these little buggers. And I miss them both SO SO SO much…they must’ve gotten so big, Gabi is 3 and a half years old already, how big is that? Feels like she was born yesterday! And they both speak so much, it’s hard to keep track of their thoughts. πŸ˜€ Oh and did I mention how fucking beautiful they are? Did I, did I?!

AHDJKFHDSFJKGHFDKH, this has just turned into a cousins appreciation post… pictures, here we come!

Alex and his daddy! R.I.P Philip.

Gabi and her daddy

BABY GABY, YAYYY

half...baby Alex??? πŸ˜€ Love him!

And so my friends, I started writing about one thing and went to something completely different. But you had to see how awesome my little cousins are. You just had to. πŸ˜€

//Stef – and good night! May the bed bugs not be with you!

One comment

  1. meeep, the cute buggers! ❀

Leave a Reply

