Day 2 – 10 likes and dislikes

Hey, day 2, here we go!

Let’s start with the likes:

  1. Being a girl.
  2. Nice movies.
  3. Fashion.
  4. Music.
  5. People having an opinion.
  6. My personality.
  7. Cats.
  8. Boys.
  9. Qni/Cveti/Ivana…my friends in general.
  10. When things turn out the way I want them to.

So, here are the 10 dislikes:

  1. How we can never send a good song to Eurovision.
  2. How I constantly have self esteem issues.
  3. How people confuse me with my mother. Seriously, I know we look alike, but this is just ridiculous.
  4. Fish, mushrooms and animal insides.
  5. The smell of really sweet perfume.
  6. Bad days.
  7. Wasted food.
  8. Boring parties.
  9. School related stuff.
  10. Being pissed the fuck off at someone close to me.

//Stef – have a nice Friday evening!

Leave a Reply

