hi.

Weelll, yeah… =)

I was / still am rather lazy, when it comes to keeping my blog up to date.

Probably, because I feel so bad, I don’t even go on the computer that much. And I don’t mean “bad” as in my hormones kicked in and nobody loves me, I mean that I really feel sick, my head is at it’s heaviest, every noise is drilling into it quite hard and the preassure is so much, it’s going to explode any moment now. My eyes hurt like little bitches, my throat is so sore, I can barely breathe, I’m caughing so much, I’m actually on the edge of spitting a lung. My temperature is like 39.9 degrees celsius and I get these cold sweat moments during the night, which is rather unconfortable and makes me feel extremely dirty, but hey, life is good, right?

Also, my grandfather chainsaw-ed his leg. Only my grandmother would give a sick person, who’s clearly not in his right mind and is claiming to be 30 years old, when in fact he’s 80, a chainsaw to play with. ONLY IN MY FAMILY, PEOPLE!!!! Also, only my grandfather would try to walk with one leg missing, causing him to fall backwards and break his collar bone. Just…are they trying to kill themselves, or am I missing something? Last time I checked, stupidity was not on the level it is now. Anyway, I don’t want to get too much into it right now, cause it only makes me angry and I don’t need this shit.

My dad is a Douchebag.

Well, my head sill hurts, only now I feel sick in my guts, too. I don’t even know, why I just wrote this irrelevent post, it only made me mad.

//Stef – bye

4 comments

  1. Hmm…I see, that you deleted your post about that Turkish guy. That’s too bad! I was on an English exam last week, and one of the tasks was: write a surprising story in connection with the Internet. The first thing that came to my mind was your post! πŸ˜€ So I decided to write down that one. All in all, thanks for sharing it with us πŸ˜€ And I hope it’s OK πŸ™‚

  2. Oh, haha, did you really write about it? πŸ˜€
    I deleted it, because I thought that I’m bitching about nothing and the guy is probably harmless and the world doesn’t need to know about him. Everything is ok now, I blocked him on everywhere possible and I hope that will be enough…

    And did your English test score please you? I hope you did great!

  3. It was a national competition, hard as hell, so I don’t think I will win. It was just a good test for me. At least, the composition part was perfect! πŸ˜€
    And I agree with deleting it, a part of the world will probably get to know about him without your post too, leave this pleasure for them πŸ˜€

  4. Oh duuude, I was at a national competition, too…last weekend! But the results will be ready after the spring break, which ends on april 10-th, so it’s a long wait. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you, don’t say you won’t win, you never know!

Leave a Reply

