You can’t tell me if I’m beautiful. I will be the one to judge.

Hey everyone!

I’m feeling kind of inspired by Lady GaGa right now…as silly as it sounds.

And especially by “Born this way”. As you all don’t know, I’ve been playing this song for at least 10 minutes every day ever since it got out. I decided it’s finally time to do a blog post about it. Sorry if I quote too much of it, it just really got to me.

I don’t even know where to begin from. There’s not a single word from the lyrics that I would cut out, everything is so…true. I believe in equality, in beauty, in happiness. Most people would say that I’m naive and childish, but I don’t think that’s ever going to change, it’s just what I believe in. I don’t like being judged or put labels on, I don’t like people being mean to each other. Just because one is different doesn’t mean he must be put down. I love people, even the ones who don’t deserve it. Everyone is unique and beautiful in his own way.

I don’t care if someone is “gay, straight or bi, lesbian, transgendered life ; no matter black white or beige, chola or orient made”, they’re all beautiful if they want to be. I cannot define anyone but myself. You for example. You may not like the same things as I do, you may not believe in what I believe in, you may be a judgmental asshole, but you’re you. And that’s that. I’m ready to live with it, to accept you as you are. Cause you’re bautiful even if I can’t see it.

Fat kid? I love you no matter how much you weight. Haters gonna hate, flaunt your swag, you got it! And if you’re ugly to someone, you mean the world to someone else, so REJOICE THE TRUTH and be happy. Cause you were born this way. And nature makes no mistakes. Breathe and enjoy the wonderful life.

You’re gay (or any other sexuality other than straight)? A DIFFERENT LOVER IS NOT A SIN. You may be an outcast in this society, but you’re SPECIAL and awesome if you believe you are. I don’t choose my friends based on what sexuality they are. If you need someone to talk to, I’ll always be one click away! 🙂

You’re a different colour? So fucking what? Prove yourself to the world. Make a difference, be confident and fuck what others think. I love you even if you’re blue.

And all of you should note that the difference between a dream and reality is actions. Just saying.

I love humanity…and lady Gaga. I really do…in fact it’s scary how much I believe in our generation. The sooner people say “NO” to all prejudices, the sooner they will see the beauty in everyone. I wish you all a wonderful evening and sweet dreams. ❤

//Stef – is now a little monster

6 comments

  1. Хора като теб ме карат да се чувствам по-добре за нашето поколение 😀 Страхотен пост ❤ Обожавам ти блога.

  2. Благодаряяяяя! ❤ ^^
    Чувствам се оценена :Д

  3. “I love you even if you’re blue.” It made me smile! When I was a child, I acted in a play, what was about a blue dog, who was hated by everybody and nobody tolerated her. What do you think, who played that character? 😀 My alterego says thanks! 🙂

    Ui.: I wish more people get this philosophy.

  4. Blue dog? Sounds original for a play! I bet everything ended well in the end!?

    I remember when I was a kid, we had a really big dog at my grandparents’ village, his name was Richo and I painted him green. 😀 The paint didn’t wash off, but he stayed fluffy. We had to wait for him to shed his coat of fur and he was green for almost a whole year! He looked awesome! 😀

  5. Of course, she was travelling through the seven blue seas, and she found an island, where everybody were blue 🙂

    Why do every clidren love to paint their dogs or cats? Probably they want a more colourful and interesting world, and I don’t blame them for it. 🙂 I’m sure he looked unique and your imagination was satisfied with your green dog 🙂

  6. yes, he was the coolest dog in town :D:D:D

Leave a Reply

