WHAT UP, DUUUUDES?!

I know, I know.

I’ve been gone for way too long. And frankly, I don’t have an excuse. I just didn’t want to write.

Now that we’ve got that cleared out, let’s see what I’m going to write about now…

How come every time I log into wordpress and press “New Post” and my muse suddenly disappears? It’s weird. I want to write, but like…I don’t have the nerves to write a proper post and you don’t need just a few lines, right? So I’ve got like 5 drafts that don’t go along with each other for a whole post and I’m sitting here trying to write a whole new one consisting of at least 600 words.

I suppose I can throw in a few pictures of random stuff to fill the space, but that would be cheating now, wouldn’t it? But still.

So let’s talk about the royal wedding. Prince William and Kate Middleton, yeah? Honestly, I didn’t expect to react the way I did. Before April 29-th I was like “What’s so special ย about a wedding anyway. What’s all this buzz about, I don’t care, piss off.”. And on the day, I was so psyched, I missed school just to watch the wedding (it was at the same time). And it was so AWESOME, I can’t even begin to express how happy I was for William and Kate…sorry, I mean her royal highness Catherine the duchess of Cambridge. AND also, I just noticed how smoking hot Prince Harry is. I mean, WHAT? Why is he 10 years older than me? I’d totally marry him and it wouldn’t be because of his title. I hear he’s quite the character and breaks a lot of rules. He even has a drunken picture of him holding some girl’s boob…with his brother in the backround, but whatever. Not that it’s a good thing (or is ot?), but like…it’s better than being boring like the queen, right? Besides, he went to the British front in Afghanistan and Pakistan and he has some pretty hot pictures from there as well. Ok, excuse me, while I spam you with pictures of my future husband:

And now, ladies and gentlemen, excuse me, while I go somewhere and die of excitement, because Prince Harry is my new celebrity crush.

//Stef – bye guys.

5 comments

  1. But the point is that you managed to write a post about that you don’t want to write one. That’s what I call success. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m just in time to wish you a happy birthday, I hope it was a wonderful day to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Haha, I know, right? There’s always something to blog about!
    And thank you so much, it was indeed a nice day. And it’s too early for me to know how you knew when I was born, but thank you for remembering anyway! ^^

  3. I found you on Facebook ๐Ÿ™‚ I didn’t want to write as a stranger on Fb, ’cause I guess you’d have no idea who the hell I was ๐Ÿ™‚ But if I think about it now, you don’t know there either. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. ๐Ÿ˜€ kind of true. But add me if you want to, just say that you’re tundemeny, I’ll accept you right away! You seem awesome!

Leave a Reply

