Saturday (night live?)

Hey once again!

Hey, blog, did you know that people actually read you? IKR, so weird? I don’t know if the same person refreshes the page like 3000000 times a day, or are there actual readers, but either way – I love you!

So, my Saturday was pretty awesome. I woke up at 10, which is the latest you have to be up in the weekends in this household and I felt great. I was going to go shopping with Krista and my host mom in Helsinki, but I didn’t do it. I turned them down in the last minute, cause really, all I need to buy is a winter jacket and they’re on even selling them yet (okay, I guess you can find a few jackets, but I want a bigger selection). And it would be weird to just watch clothes and like them and not buy them. So there was no use to go to Helsinki! I stayed at home instead and guess what happened! I was being fascinated by this really cool painting of Turku, it was hanging from the wall next to the dining table. I bent to see the frame, cause it was very detailed and when I stood up, my head hit the edge of the frame pretty hard, causing the paining to fall and break the electricity socket. I have no idea how that happened! Not only did my head hurt A LOT, but I was also feeling pretty damn retarded for doing this. And it turns out that the socket is some kind of a vintage model and they don’t sell it anymore and now my host parents don’t know what to do about it and all I do, when they talk about it, is look ashamed with my head down. This is so awkward. I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to! Buuuuut, it went uphill from there. I went to the bathroom, fixed my shit up and got ready to go out. Where, I hear you ask upon the echoes of the eternal soul thus belonging to the beast of Cornwall? I was invited to a party. C’mon guys, tell me that I’m not socializing?! And the people, who invited me are awesome, too! Sooo, I went to the bus stop and waited for number 19. I had no idea where I was supposed to get off, but with the respectful instructions of the host – Iisa, I managed to hit the spot! (Thank God! Otherwise, I would’ve completely given up on public transportation.) It was actually a girl party…well, except for Jorge, who is obviously a boy, if you can connect 2 and 2 and judge by the name… πŸ˜€ The girls were me, Assu, Emma, Iisa, Saara, Nelli aaand Veronika! I’m saying their names, because I’m sure you’ve known them since kinder garden! Half of us went to swim in Iisa’s pool (even though we all went downstairs for half an hour) and the other half went in the kitchen to make mud cake and some kind of white chocolate raspberry cookies (did I say the right berry? Sorry if I didn’t.) I helped with the mud cake and I was also supposed to help with the cookies, too, but I kinda got into the omegle thing. πŸ˜€ So, we were on Omegle with the cam and everything and we were making fun of horny people on the internet…you know, cause that’s what makes us feel significant and unique…good times, good times. Then…we screwed around with a lot of people, we sang, we danced, we ate, we did things that I don’t even remember…it was awesome!!! Here’s some pictures:

 

And, of course, here’s the maturest thing we did:

And that was it my lovely worms. See you next time!

//Stef – ?

2 comments

  1. Who the hell did u call? πŸ˜€

  2. Rasse! πŸ˜€ If you know him? He was a turor.

Leave a Reply

