Good enough.

So hey!

No pictures today, sorry! I just want to make this quick post and tell some things.

It’s my blog  (how obvious), so if you’re not happy with it, fuck off. Thank you. Now we can proceed with what I want to say. School’s been great. Actually…a bit on both sides. When it’s good, it’s really good and when I’m alone I can kill someone. It’s weird! I love the people, who I spend time with and when they’re not around I’m just like…alone and awkward. It sucks! Of course, I know half of the school already and I can hang out with anyone I would like to, but the problem is that I don’t feel very comfortable with being “me”, everywhere. And “me” is dancing and singing and laughs at jokes and yeah…

I don’t know how to explain it. Like, the day might start great and then I can just ruin my mood all of a sudden for no apparent reason. I think it’s boredom. Cause I can’t understand most of what everyone is saying (mostly teachers) and 75 minutes is too long for me. But at the same time the periods are great for the most part. Okay, I might like to talk to certain people more than I do with others, but I do it with everyone anyway. And it’s nice to see that I’m being accepted in the school society. But sometimes I feel so ignorant, as if people are being nice to me just to mess with me or something.

Finns are so strange. One moment they smile and talk to you and the next thing you know, it’s like you’ve killed someone they loved. And it’s really confusing for me to know who actually likes me and who doesn’t. Of course, there are those people, who I like to call “lepki”, which basically means that no matter how hard you try to get rid of them, they’re always one step behind your ass, but it’s ok, cause they’re sweet.

You know, I was so excited to do this blog post and I can’t even explain what the hell I’m talking about. People are going to think that I don’t like my school, when I actually love it. Ugh.

Now I want to be involved with something. Meaning that I wouldn’t like my days to be purposeless. Have some kind of a project or something. I would like to get my friends to do it with me, but idk what to say or ask. Aaand I’m being pointless again. Well, screw it, I’ve just been roundhouse kicked by Chuck Norris!

And Ray has a new video (in case you didn’t know) I love that one “fag”, he always cheers me up. I wasn’t completely down today, but I had the feeling that my funniness is leaving me, cause everyone else are telling jokes that are actually funny and my sense of humor got offended and went on a walk with Gandalf. Forever unfunny. 😦

Now I will amuse myself with “How I met your mother”, maybe Barney has something wise to say. Or should I watch a video of every single thing Bart Simpson is writing on the board, every time an episode starts? Or maybe tumblr…? OR I COULD be a good girl and write my English homework.

I fail at life. The most significant thing I’ve done during my lifetime is slide on the “Kamikadze” slide in Aquapolis… *waits for a moment*, the english homework it is!

Bye, guys! (And by guys, I mean “Bye mom!”)

//Stef – thinks that Shane Dawson is starting to suck.

Leave a Reply

