You know something’s wrong when this is the 3-rd consecutive post I’ve had in 3 days.

I’m probably in for a big skip! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I hope not. But there’s no other way to explain my thirst for blogging.

Anyway, enough with the deep crap, I’m awesome today and I’m going to tell you about my day. I woke up at 6:40, even though I was supposed to get up at 6…but I was a boss and got ready relatively quickly and I caught my bus on time. The music that was blowing up from my ipod was…well, nice, cause I don’t have bad music on my ipod, but I decided to listen to ย stand up comedy Joonatan (he wrote this, he’s watching me, while typing and he’s being a “bad ass” by not leting me delete it) and it was quite bizzare. I was listening to that fat mexican guy, Gabriel Iglesias, if you know him…and anyway he was being hilarious and I couldn’t help myself but laugh half way through…and since I was alone on the bus, everyone were staring at me weirdly and I didn’t even have time to pull out my phone, so I can pretend I talk on it. It was embarrassing.

But I was in a good mood in general. I owned the morning! Something I’ve noticed about Mondays is that they’re either crappy AS HELL or just super awesome. This Monday was from the second kind. When I walked into the school building (like a boss), almost nobody was there yet, so all the jacket hangers were free and I was almost like Rebecca Black, I didn’t know which one to choose, they were so many, oh god…

Anyway, I went to Kristina and Eduard and just talked about random stuff and then Kacper came and it somehow we turned the conversation in a weird way and I told them about a friend of mine commenting that my dog is having a seizure and me saying that he’s just dancing dubstep…

And in math class, me and Kaisa did not stop picking on Henkka. Ok, so there was this green frog in the math book, okay, and I told to Kaisa “The frog says that if you study, you’ll get money” and she heard “Gotta study to give my mom crystal meth” … I mean, that’s the kind of stuff she would like to hear. So we started picking on the only boy in sight that he’s the crystal meth drug dealer of the school and that’s why everyone is hanging around him and he fell for it. “Hey, Henkka, what kind of crystal meth do you have?” “Like…the best kind?” “OH GOD, WHERE DO YOU LIVE???” and that that point he was just like “Stef…remember that thing we talked about?” and I wondered “What thing?” “Maturity?” and all I had was a big smile on my face “Lol, no.”, “Well, either way, you’re not getting closer to it”. AS IF YOU ARE, HENRI. ๐Ÿ˜€ Every second sentence is “You stupid bitches” and a laugh follows. I love the way he says “Whoooooo” for no apparent reason and then “no no no no no no”, even I’m not following what’s happening… ๐Ÿ˜€

However, we laughed our asses off, even though neither me, nor Kaisa understood anything of the Derivaatta in question, but hey, I’m an exchange student…an excuse that always works. In recess I heard about Eemil getting laid this weekend and the funny thing is that nobody knows if it’s true, but Rasse was so excited to tell everyone that he ALMOST abused his student council benefits and he would have screamed that into the loud speaker thingy so that the whole bloody school could hear. And it was funny, cause we were asking Eemil what really happened and he said he has no memory what so ever of the night in question and everything the others say may or may not be true. How fun. Then I had history, nothing interesting there, but IT WAS SO FUNNY DURING LUNCH, JOEL AND HENKKA WERE JUST BEING AWESOME. The things they said would make a grown man blush, so I will not say them, firstly because I’m partly decent and then also because one of my little host brothers is watching me write at this very moment ๐Ÿ˜€ And it’s just wrong, okay? BUT IT WAS SO FUNNY and ย painful for them to think about it, I guess…but yeah, everyone were happy and Lexi was also there and he said I was enjoying those jokes way more than I should, but he’s probably right. Still…it was cool.

And then we had terveystieto and that’s what we did in that class:

Astrid and Veera pretending to be hurt or something…or then they’re just sleeping. We got off 20 min earlier and I went to Rasse, cause he was on the computer, writing some story in Finnish for his class. I read a bit of it and it was kinda cool, but he had to get going when the class ended and so did I. Then nothing interesting really happened, so I’m gonna post 2 pictures of last week, just to be different. And unoriginal.

That’s Noora, Joel, Nelli, Saara and Assu…chillin’, waiting for the history teacher to arrive (she never did, wooohooooo)

Johanna, Rasse and Eemil, being in charge of the votings for this Espoo thing… idk exactly. ๐Ÿ˜€

And to end this on the right foot, on my way back home I listened to THIS song:

 

I let it rock, when I want to. Remember guys, do more of what makes you happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today has been a good day!

//Stef – Now I retreat to kill Joonatan. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 comments

  1. It is such a pleasure to read your blog!! I have never spoken to you in school but i like kevin rudolf too ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thank you very much, this made me smile! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Come talk to me?

  3. I am a typical finnish man, ive got no balls to speak women…. but maybe i will one day ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. you got 7 more months until school ends! ๐Ÿ˜€ And I’m usually nice to people I don’t know. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

