Merry Christmas!!!

Hey, everyone!

Hyvää Joulua! Merry Christmas! Весела Коледа!

I’m here in Kirkkonummi with my support person, Salla, and I’m in the greatest mood ever. My family is currently in Egypt, so I couldn’t spend Christmas with them, but it wasn’t all bad. I got a shitload of presents and food and whatnot. We went to Sello to see Sherlock Holmes 2 and we played a lot of Wii tennis and golf…it was a nice Christmas. Not to mention, my family called from Egypt to say “Merry Christmas” and I talked to everyone, which took like 20 minutes, cause I have a big ass family! 😀 <333 And their presents were MORE than great. I really don’t know how I deserved them. And I miss them.

I’m now forcing myself to write this post and I know it’s going to be crap if I continue, so I’ll just post 2 pictures here and maybe…just maybe I will continue this some other time (don’t count on it, though). But I just wanted you to know, blog, that I haven’t forgotten about you.

Readers, have a LOVELY time and the next stop is gonna be the New Year. What are your resolutions and how was your 2011 spent? Comment, if you desire to do so, I’ll gladly read. As for me…I’ll do a whole post on it, probably.

And here are the pics:

Pretty self-explanatory? 😀

//Stef – Have a great time!

Leave a Reply

