Hello again, school!

This is gonna be real quick, cause I’m almost dying of tiredness here.

So, school started again (finally!) !!! YAY!

Woke up at 4 am, cause I don’t know why, but I guess there was some reason and things went as they should…anyway, I got to school on time. It was glorious! I saw everyone! I was on Jamppa’s neck 2 seconds after I saw him, cause I haven’t seen him since like…22-nd of December and I was excited to see him…same thing with Nora, Karen, Leksi and everyone else that I hadn’t seen during the holiday…and even the guys that I did get to see few days earlier…it was a pleasure seeing them again.

I hugged and sang to everyone, I was being my usual loud and cheery self for the most part, which now I see can be very exhausting! It’s 8 pm an I already want to go to bed… But the day was so fun!

People are nice. Except maybe….why do they act like I’m a disease or something? πŸ˜€ When I was walking fast/almost running towards Leksi, he was like “Aw, Christ!” and I was like “Heyy, what’s that about?”, but I knew that he was just teasing, so he still got his hug. (even if he didn’t want to). And same with Joel… “Ah, man, I have Geography with her…” *to Henkka* and during the lesson “Do you have a skip after this?” “Yes” “*sarcastic voice* Lovely!” What is THAT supposed to mean? I was nice the whole day! Should I be offended or something? πŸ˜€

And during the skip in question, my abs got their workout, as there were times, in which I couldn’t take a breath…never telling guys about my awkward situations again. πŸ˜€ Joel (and Henkka), I just want to say – your mom. shower. 40 minutes.

That would be it, thank you. πŸ˜€

And we also ate candy during that skip…

THEN we had dance practice. It was quite okay, I danced a lot with Joonas and he’s gooood in this, sooo…I was happy. πŸ˜€ On our way out and to Tapiola, though, me and Henkka kinda declared a snow war to each other. I splashed snow on his head, he pushed me into the white sea that was forming on the side of the road…it’s on! Beware, blondie, beware…

Then we went to Subway with Johanna, Joel, Henkka, Noora and Karen and here are some pics from then:

Aaand after that I went home and I’ve been yearning for some sleep ever since. I’ve been TOO hyperactive today and I’m drained. Must recharge batteries.

So yes, good night, world and thank you for a splendid day today! πŸ™‚

//Stef

Leave a Reply

