Last 2 days…

Hey, everyone!

I know I haven’t posted any cool pictures in a while, but now I have something for ya!

So, yesterday (Valentine’s Day) was pretty cool. In school, some of the tutors (Joel, Noora, Henkka, Oona and Karen) dressed up as a pedo bear and they gave lollipops and hugs to people. It was nice. I hugged all of them and got a lot of lollipops! πŸ˜€ ❀

And that would be Joel with his “now who’s gonna come at me” face…probably posing for Jorge. And the candy is strategically placed in a safe place and a pink bag, so the tutors can eat half of them, without people noticing… πŸ˜€

We were carving some stuff in art class, mine looks like complete bullcrap, but the more crappy it looks, the more art it is…according to the teacher apparently, cause she liked it. And lunch was nice, we had macaroni casserole and it wasn’t half bad…and a doughnut as a dessert. I like this school. Even though, I got a chocolate for the “single ladies” and Henkka, it was a nice gesture. But here you go a few more pics.

Henkka before getting anally raped by pedo bear and becoming one himself.

And Henkka after… πŸ˜€

Me and Assu…cause she wanted a picture with me. πŸ˜€

Noora bear and Saara choosing a lollipop!

Johanna looking at the pink bag and realizing that her favorite color is missing.

Bad quality, but….FOREVER BFFFFFFFS. πŸ˜€ N’awwwww.

Anyway, after school ended, everyone went somewhere, except for Eveliina, Henkka and Karen. We stayed for a while in school…long enough to take this picture:

And after having a good laugh with that, we started (me and Henkka) to pass on this pink balloon to each other, while talking about some really thematic for the day topics. After 20 minutes of that, we decided that we want to keep on talking and we should go together to Tapiola and have a Subway sandwich. We kept on talking about relationships and stuff, cause you know…it was Valentine’s Day! πŸ˜€ But yeah, we’re awesome and that was not even questioned during our 4 and a half hour long conversation. Oh, and did I mention that he found a bag of candy in his pocket with a note that apparently said that he’s gonna make some girl really happy some day? πŸ˜€ How cute is that? You should have seen his face, he was so flattered! πŸ˜›

But yeah, then we went to some store to get his tuxedo for the Vanhat dances, which are today technically…and then we all went to our homes.

As for today (15-th) …it was a pretty plain day. Overslept for Psychology and had a skip afterwards, so I just came for lunch, math and Finnish lesson. Kaisa didn’t come to math (what a fucking surprise), so I went to sit next to the blond bastard and hΓΆylΓ€, despite his attempts of making me stay where I am, cause I talk too much and make it hard for them to concentrate. Hey, that’s not always true!!! And to prove it, I didn’t say anything all lesson long, suck on that! I was mute and it came to a point, where THEY started talking to me…muhahaha, who can’t keep his mouth shut now, huh? πŸ˜€

In the break between math and Finnish, we had to wait outside the second floor main door, cause there were these matriculation exams listening comprehension, so we had to be very quiet. OF COURSE, me and Joel rated people’s looks from 1 to 10 during that time and played the “penis” game. Very mature and appropriate. I’m not sure who won, cause in the corridor he said it louder, but in the classroom I did it better…we shall have a rematch some time soon.

And Finnish went super fast, which is nice. But it turns out that Ms. Koponen there didn’t know that I was for real in her class. She thought that…wait for it…I was Joel’s girlfriend and I was just visiting the class. OUR FACES…I personally did the facepalm and hurried into saying “no, no, no, no, we’re friends” and it was a bit awkward for her, I think. πŸ˜€ After she went away, Joel was like “The whole situation…no offence but… (and this where you know you’re about to get offended, ahaha) no, no, no, no, no, no, NO, NO, NO, no, no..” didn’t count the no’s, but it was something like:

Now that’s just really mean! πŸ˜€ Thank the great teapot I have a sense of humor and I think the same way on the matter, otherwise I would be offended, even with the “no offence” warning. πŸ˜€ But ok, it was pretty much like that and yeah, he said what I thought…it was awkward/funny. AND THEN, he has the guts to tell me that he’s sitting next to me only cause he has good english skills. Yo, mister, I’M sitting next to YOU, cause you’re my friend. It has nothing to do with your english skills!!! Just sayin’…and I was first to sit at the corner, so stfu. πŸ˜€

Aaaaaand tomorrow…or more like today, it’s the great Old dances time. We’ll see how that one goes, it’s supposed to be fun and I have everything ready now, so I’m just waiting for the moment to come. And on top of that, today is Henkka’s 18-th birthday. Onnea, you blond faggot. You’re awesome. Stay awesome. Peace. And you may drink, yes. You may do whatever the hell you want, yes. I’m jealous, yes. πŸ˜€ Screw you! But still…have a really nice birthday! πŸ˜›

As for now, I shall go to bed, cause I have a hair-dresser’s appointment at 9 am and I should’ve been in bed an hour ago.

//Stef – wish me good luck!

P.S: The guy that works at the gym is sooooooooooooooo cool! πŸ˜€ Ugh! ❀

Leave a Reply

