Last Friday Night!

Hey, everyone! πŸ™‚

So Friday came once again and as a person, who likes having a good time, I felt obligated to have fun…and so I did!

I got my host parents permission to invite some people over in the condition that I take care of the dog (Nuutti) and don’t leave him all alone for the night. And they went on a holiday, because frankly, they deserve one! But yeah, I invited my friends over and we had a good amount of fun.

It was supposed to be a girls night (I guess), but Joel and Henkka came for a little bit…maybe 30 min, cause they are almost like girls…not in a bad way, but you know – we’re all friends and I like their company, so I didn’t see anything wrong with them coming over. And they brought food and soda, so they were cool. πŸ˜€ I started the night with a really good mood, I was determined to have fun and “make bitches jealous of my swag” or whatever you call it and it worked for some time, but then me and Henkka went to the store and some serious drama shit happened, nothing that I wanted or was comfortable with, so I got a little bit mad…well, not exactly MAD, but more like disappointed and guilty and also bad for a certain person. We went back home and I was silent and just “meh”, even though I wasn’t feeling miserable or anything and I was still having a good time. We were dancing and singing and playing with Nuutti, a new relationship blossomed, jokes were made, photos taken and the atmosphere was just friendly. I felt like I was with MY people (probably, cause I was? Haha), but it was nice. Here are the pics:

Yeah, that’s about it. We had our moments, I must say. Good and bad, as I’m a super stupid person and often have to spoil the fun for everyone every once in a while, but whatever. The hang out was fun and people liked it, which was the most important thing. Didn’t even have to clean that much afterwards. I must say that I’m quite flattered that so many people showed up and took the trouble to come to my place. Some people stayed over for the night and we talked until like 4 am and woke up super early, but that doesn’t matter. πŸ˜€ I like how things developed and even though I talk bullshit for most of the time, I’m not a bad person, or at least I’ll keep convincing myself that I’m not. πŸ˜›

But yeah, that was the awesome night pretty much! πŸ™‚

//Stef – wohoo.

Leave a Reply

