Wassuuuuup?!

Yo! πŸ™‚

How are you all doing in this fine Friday afternoon?

I’m doing fine. And today has been a bit shitty, since I’ve spent the day home being sick…and I actually wanted to go to school. It’s been a rough couple of days for me (well, not THAT rough, but not pleasant at all…) and now it’s time to relax with some Moulin Rouge and cocoa!

While I was at school (every day, except for today), I had fun with art class and a bit of Finnish, too. One could say that I’ve been an emotional wreck, as well, but it’s not all bad. I’m either supper happy or then sad about something. I can’t help the feeling that I’m talking about stuff more than I should and I’m super mega drama queening at times, but then again my thoughts are jumping from place to place so rapidly that I don’t have time to carefully reconsider my sentences, before saying them. Like my sickness…I have a fever and I’m pretty sure everyone knew about it, when I could have just sucked it up and not bother other people with my problems. After I went home and slept the whole day and the whole night, everything seemed clear and I wondered why was I the victim again…like in any situation. That’s just wrong. Fevers can happen to anyone and only a few will make it seem like it’s the end of the world like I did. True, I was feeling extremely bad, but I did go to school anyway and it’s no one’s fault that I did so, so yeah…that’s just one small example of the things I “overexpose”. Man up for a sec, Stef! πŸ˜€

But anyway, the days have been good. Here are some pictures for your entertainment:

This was taken during our mutual skip or more like the first 20 minutes of it. This dude right here had a whole set of 2 consecutive skips (jealous, much) and I had just one! 😦 Anyway, he went home to study history after he thought he had kept me enough company and he left the bag of chips to me. A whole bag of chips…I ate some, but I mean, come on…it’s not so easy to eat it all, nor did I want to eat it all, cause that stuff is fucking greasy and unhealthy (but damn it, sour cream and onion combo tastes sooooooo gooooood). After he came for Finnish, I returned what was left of the chips and I guess everyone ate it in joy. πŸ˜€

That would be Johanna’s “don’t take a picture of me” face! πŸ˜€ She has gorgeous eyes, just saying! And when we’re in math class, let’s admit it, there’s nothing better to do. Not even Maol can seduce is with it’s formulas!

And Kaisa always either comes late, or doesn’t come at all! Most of the time, doesn’t come at all. πŸ˜€ This particular Wednesday, though, we were lucky and I got to take a picture of her…or the little hobbit that looks like her anyway, it doesn’t have a face!

Jazz in Finnish class, just about to laugh at Jamppa and Joel for something…I dunno…just a random picture…but the next one…

Finnish men trying to be sexy…what more can I say? If everything is wrong with Finland, this must be wrong as well… πŸ˜€ It’s a good laugh at least, we have to give them that much. πŸ˜€

Jazz and Jamppa having some disagreements on some matter and taking it down like adults… ahh, friends…can’t live with them, can’t live without them… that day I went to Jazz’s house for the first time, btw…about time. πŸ˜€

The three most used Jamppa faces!!!!! 1) I see what you did there! 2) Really? That seems rather impossible 3) WHAT HAVE YOU DONE???? πŸ˜€ Gotta stop, stare and think for a while…it’s sPeCiAl. πŸ˜€

But yeah, now parents brought candy such as Susu, Tutti Frutti and Dumble, all three of which are my freaking favorites, but again, I don’t really have a huge appetite…maybe 1 or 2 and I’ll leave everything to the guys, which I’ve missed btw. They’ve been away for almost 2 weeks and it’s good to finally have them back in the house. Brotherly/sisterly love-hate relationship is back in the game!!!

And I’m leaving for Lapland again on Monday morning, btw…going to Rovaniemi and the close surrounding places…gonna be awesome. One week…I’ll miss out on school and I’ll miss friends (especially since I didn’t get the chance to say goodbye.) But I expect a great time! We’ll see…

As for now, another movie is calling my attention!

//Stef – talk to you soon!

P.S – the partner pictures came to school on Wednesday and mine has the potential of being the awesomest out of every other pic. πŸ˜€

You only got 1 partner? Bitches, PLEASE, I got 4 sexy ass mofos. Cause fuck you, that’s why! πŸ˜€

2 comments

  1. I LOVE your blue dress!

  2. thank you so much, the guys behind me make it look even prettier πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

