The light mooded me

Sup, y’all? πŸ™‚

I’m here, in my lovely home in Varna and I’m wondering when my mother will get home.

We went to Pleven together, to get my suitcase from Paola’s parents and she decided all of a sudden that she wants to go to Sofia for a few days, so I had to take the train ride back home, alone. And it’s something like 5 hours and it’s really, really, really boring. Just saying. I wished I had a smart phone during that time, so I can go on the internet and rejoice the miracles of today’s modern world. But instead I counted electric polls and sun flower patches. If there’s one thing I really dislike, that’s being alone and bored on a long ride to somewhere.

Though the city of Pleven was quite nice…the 4 hours and one caffee place I saw of it. The whole Ivanovi family came to bring me my suitcase, for which I will be eternally grateful. They brought it here for me all the way from Finland! How nice of them was that? Of course, I had a present for them, as a thank you and I hope they liked it. πŸ™‚ My mom hit it off with the parents, talking about the work in Finland, which makes me think that she’s interested in coming there with me or I don’t know how she’s thinking it. Either way, I’ve long ago lost any hope of being able to keep track of her plans for life and I could leave myself to be surprised. I’m going there whether she’s coming or not. And it’s so good being independent. Not having to worry that they might not let me go, or what would I do there and those kind of setting back issues are gone. Which is lovely. And I’ll just be living my life, cause that’s what people do and that’s how the system works. We leave home at one point.

And the day before that I saw Brain. Or her real name – Tsvetelina. To my newer readers, this might be a new name. But you could see the “Brain” tag on the side of the page, which means that she’s someone important to me. Just a quick re-entry biography kinda thing for her. She’s my oldest friend. Literally. I’ve known her ever since I can remember myself and she’s the closest I’ve ever gotten to having an idol. One of my best friends, never had a fight, we’ve been together through all kinds of shit. Especially since our mothers are best friends, so we had our lil’ meetings quite often. She’s 4 years older than me and she came back from England, where she’s studying in an university, for a month – and the first thing she did was call me on the phone to say that she’s here! And we went out the next day. To say that I was happy to see her would be an underestimation…it was more than great to hug her again, after more than a year of being apart! Anyway, we went around the city and she told me that she was thinking about getting a masters degree in Finland, as well, which was so weird. I’m sure that it’s not because of me, she just thinks that it would be the best option. Finland or Denmark. If she ends up in Helsinki, we’d be together for a few years, how awesome would that be? πŸ˜€ Though I wouldn’t cry over it, if she doesn’t make it. I got people there that will cheer me up. πŸ˜€

And today I unpacked my suitcase and Β got my teddy bear that Joonatan gave to me for Christmas and this nostalgia wave hit me really hard, I miss him, and Pietsu and Iiris…NUUTTI! And of course, everyone else… I wish I could go biking with them or something like that, but I know it’s impossible at the moment :/ Gotten over it, though!

And now I’m listening to music, talking to Johanna and thinking about “The proposal”…it’s an awesome movie. It’s nothing special really, but I enjoy watching it, today was my 9-th time seeing it. I think it’s a nice romantic comedy. One of those that actually crack you up. Like “The ugly truth” It’s good to watch those kind of things every once in a while. And I was bored. Though I did study. I’m lazy and I postpone everything, but I did study a little bit. Momma, be proud! I have done the impossible! For a total of 2 hours. πŸ˜€ And you know why I did it? I remembered Jamppa telling me, almost crying, that I need to go back to Finland. And that I will do. A person like me never breaks a promise. And I promised! πŸ™‚ So now I have a goal. One month is already gone, what’s another 11 more? Especially since soon enough I’ll have so much to study that I won’t have time to even turn around and think anything bad/good/whatever. And everyone in Etis will also be studying and we’ll be one big studying family! ^_^ Except fot Noora, who’s gonna chill in Minnesota the whole year. Lucky her! But we’ll keep in touch with her, too. I have a surprise to send her for her 18-th birthday! I’m still thinking about what it should be, but it’s gonna be something unforgettable πŸ˜€ !

Oh! My mom just came back with her boyfriend and she brought SUGAAAAAAAR. I love that. Sugar is amazing. Them two are cute, too, but…yeah. Sugar. ❀ πŸ˜€

I should maybe go and eat it. Goodbye for now, love of my live, blog!Β 

//Stef – 7days duo!!!

Leave a Reply

