Overly-social Stefani.

I have an interesting life.

Something new every day. New faces, new parties, new opportunities, new courses and new mistakes.

I haven’t had a computer at home for over a month now, which is why I haven’t been posting anything on my blog, but now you know… I’ve turned facebook into my personal chronology of almost every single day, which kind of annoys many people, but it’s the best I can do with my phone, so…

I’ve been up to a lot recently, as well. So I’m a tutor for all the exchange students and all the freshmen and this means non-stop partying 5 times a week. I was a toast master for a thing called sitz this past thurday and had a huge kick out of it, as everyone seemed to love it. I like people. I’m gonna put some pictures here just so that it’s not really plain, but I’m sure most of you have already seen those…

boys

Alright, this was from one of our trips to Tallin. I love taking photos, but I can’t always carry my camera everywhere. 😦 But here everyone is sober, haha. 😀

Foto 2014-08-27 23 05 59

20140829_224216

Foto 2014-08-22 22 59 22

IMG_1665

And yeah…I’ve been very busy with that and with my lectures. I’m glad the school year has tarted again, it felt empty with all of that free time I had before. 🙂

It’s been abolutely great, but now I feel like I need to concentrate on myself. Studies and other problems, which I need to strighten out…

After 3 weeks one could say I am a bit worn out. I’ve been listening to this jam lately:

Which brings me to the music part. So I know I usually do listen to cool songs, but what is aactually “good”? Everyone has a good taste in music in their opinion. So anyway, I’ve been listening to a A SHIT LOAD of John Farnham and I’m just like….HE IS AWESOME and I never really realized that before despite having heard like 5 of his songs before. If you don’t know who he is, listen to that song and just…listen.

I know he is in an awkward pose in this pic, but disregard it, please. 😀 I wish we could hear that on the radio nowadays. But then again, maybe not, cause I would spazz out and start singing and I already tend to do that a lot, so…

But yeah, I’ve been listening to a lot of music recently and I’m kind of sad, cause no one I know is willing to jam with me to the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s. I’m a very outgoing person, so I guess I hang out with a lot of people, so I don’t understand how I can’t find a lot of people with the same music taste as mine…

But yeah, that’s enough about me for now. I know it’s a shit post, but I do actually have school work to do and I can’t slack off for too long. :/ I miss blogging. Maybe tomorrow again?

//Stef

Leave a Reply

