Fall colors.

Sooo I kind of went out to take a few pictures with Olli.

It was really awesome, cause I have been wanting to capture the fall colors for a while now…and Olli is good friendly company.

I’m just gonna puke all the photos in here (well almost all), okay? πŸ˜€ okay.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset2014-10-13 12.27.33 1Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

I really like how all of those turned out, idk… I love photography and the fall colors are so beautiful, I just had to get out and take photos! And Oliver is a fucking genius (with 6000 euros worth of equipment in comparison with my 1000 euros, but yeah :D). But anyway, it was lovely to hang out and also get a new profile picture for facebook, yep yep.

And btw, lately I’ve realized that I’m totally one of those over-sharing girls on facebook, who post a thousand times a day, but actually I don’t really care. πŸ˜€ I’m social and apparently I always have pictures and music and statuses to share, so whatevvs. All those memes of annoying social network girls have been made about me. πŸ˜€

AAAAAND CHECK THIS OUT!!!:

Maroon 5 have really cool songs, this is my favorite from their new album, holy cow it’s nice and groovy…

On that note, I shall depart. Enjoy your fall, lovelies! πŸ™‚

//Stef

 

4 comments

  1. ❀

  2. Oh wow, you look awesome πŸ™‚ and so do the pics!

Leave a Reply

