Copenhagen part 2.

Yeah, so…

I took some more photos after I wrote the last blog post and I think some of them are really cool, so I decided to share them with you. πŸ˜€

It was a great fucking trip, BUT I should have brought a waaaaaaaaaaay more comfortable pair of shoes with me, cause my feet still hurt A LOT and I’m sure people were sick of me complaining about them almost the entire time. I don’t know why I do this to myself, I never plan on even buying uncomfortable shoes, but then BAM, I don’t have a single comfortable pair… Anyway, who gives a shit about my feet, let’s look at pictures. πŸ˜€

_MG_7370edited

_MG_7361edited

I am in love with the upper picture, btw, just fyi.

_MG_7306edited

_MG_7363edited

_MG_7373edited

That’s our amazing chairman Mathias, who we all like very very much! ❀

_MG_7381edited

And that is tourist Wille pointing at things! πŸ˜€

9O2A0466edited

Jessica and Anna, taken by Max, who’s images somehow ended up in my camera and I’m totally stealing them for the blog. πŸ˜€

9O2A0482edited

Done by Max again! This was one of the coolest spaces we’ve been in. It’s Startup Bootcamp and they had their own stickers (we’re crazy about stickers…) ! Also the guy, who was giving us the insight didn’t mess about and our minds were blown! Really great stuff over there, for real!

9O2A0478edited

Walking to our next destination! πŸ˜› Photo by Max again.

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

And there’s me, too! Look, maa! πŸ˜€ Hahaha

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

And one in green, cause green is my favorite color!

IMG-20141101-WA0000edited

And one phone picture from Jessica’s phone! Cause it looks nice. πŸ˜€

Well, thank you, Denmark, you’ve been very nice to us and we really appreciate it! Will be coming back for sure!

By the way, as fun as this trip was, I remember the nice feeling I got, when I got on the bus home from the Helsinki airport, I absolutely couldn’t wait to get to my aratment! I feel very content with the fact that I’m in my own bed and it really feels like home, which I love!

So yeah, see you guys soon, I already have at least 2 blog posts planned for this month, so stay tuned!

//Stef – Also happy halloween, which I didn’t celebrate. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

