Stefani is rude and arrogant.

Hello people!

Got drunk again few days ago (surprise surprise) with a few peeps and some of them started opening their mouth about other people trash talking me behind my back.

Nothing major and I’m not even offended, in fact I’m pretty happy about this. Cause if a few people have things against you (note A FEW, not ALL), then you must be doing something right.

I can completely see why someone would call me rude and arrogant, I’m not questioning it one bit. You people are not completely off from the full picture. But I like to call myself honest and confident and I’ll explain why it is a different thing.

First off in Finland it is not widely appreciated to say the first thing that comes to your mind. I’m very impulsive and hot-headed, but I never really say anything that I don’t mean. I’m one of the most honest people I know and if the truth makes you feel uncomfortable then sure, I’m rude. I agree that I have a strong personality and you can see it through my opinions, but being rude on purpose? Come ooooon. I’d never call out on anyone for their shit just to hurt them, in fact I hope they become better people/leaders after my truth tea.

I have no interest in leading anyone or anything, if I would, I’d already be where I wanted. I just wanna have fun and party and if you annoy me, I’ll let you know after what I will forget about it. I’d say this is the best thing ever, cause I don’t hold grudges against anyone unlike some of you apparently. If that makes me rude, I will gladly accept it.

And about the arrogance thing I am THRILLED. It took me years and years to come as far as I am today confidence wise and thank goodness it’s working. I had a very fucked up father who would explain to me very often how I wasn’t actually all that special and there were others better than me. It sucked. But I am seriously a strong woman and I don’t see any reason why I should keep my head down and think lowly of myself. I am awesome and great to be around, a good friend and I dare say a good person all around. That my friends, is confidence.

I would be arrogant if I thought I was better than everyone else, but here’s where society is fucking up again. In order for me to feel better than you, I need to firstly compare. The only time I did that was when I had a crush on a guy and his ex gf was a stripper. But I compared for obvious reasons. πŸ˜€ Sure I’m not as skinny as some girls or as good looking or as smart or as WHATEVER…but like, no matter who I compare myself to, they are not ME and this is the best part, cause I think that I PERSONALLY AND IN PARTICULAR am amazing, which is not to say that other people aren’t. And you can’t tell me shit about self-love and narcissism, cause that also has nothing to do with you and you don’t get affected by it.

I don’t look in front of the mirror for hours on end thinking how great I am, though if someone else is, I can only say – kudos, glad you are okay with yourself in a world, where everyone else has self-esteem issues. And I have some, as well like most normal people. But I don’t talk about them, cause I don’t let them define me. Be strong for crying out loud!

Anyway, I just wanted to say that I’m glad someone thinks I’m rude and arrogant, cause I probably am a little bit, but I love it and thanks again to that person, who said it cause I’ve been feeling good about myself ever since. I ain’t just your average girl, who blends well with the background, so I understand you guys completely if you have some beef with me.

But srsly I don’t care, haha! πŸ˜€ I have better things to do. Like fall asleep blissfully knowing I’m awesome.

Snapchat-749615319240436143

//Stef

P.S: I hope I have not come across as too self-centered, people are free to think what they will though my intentions weren’t to put more fuel to the fire, but rather to explain myself. πŸ™‚ We all have many faults and I can do better in many situations, but this is how I am and I’ve chosen to accept it and have learned to like it. That’s all. Have a great evening, everyone! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

